Skip to main content

Welcome new members!

We are pleased to welcome the following new members into the AAVSO family.

New members who joined between September 1 and September 30-


Full Name Country
Gabe Bandy United States
Edward Berkowitz United States
Mr Philip Cash Australia
Mr. Aniruddh Narayan Deshpande India
Dr Michael Fitzgerald Australia
Girolamo Gallo Italy
Mr Sean Jackson United Kingdom
Mr. George Konstantopoulos Cyprus
Thorsten Lange Germany
Thomas Christopher Moosey United States
Dr. Meredith Linwood Rawls United States
Bartosz Salwiczek Poland
S. Wadhwa not given
AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 617-354-0484